Friday, July 17, 2009

A Heartfelt Welcome

Please join us in welcoming all of the newly elected to the Executive Council.
With warmest regards and thanksgiving,

All of us at IntegrityUSA

From the Office of the General Convention Secretariat:
The House of Bishops consenting, the following are elected to terms on the Executive Council:


Ms. Sarah Dylan Breuer

Ms. Stephanie T. Cheney

Mr. Scott Evenbeck

Mr. Stephen F. Hutchinson

Mr. Francisco Quinones-Gonzales

Ms. Katie Sherrod


The Rev. Silvestre Enrique Romero

The Rev. Deacon Terry Starr

1 comment:

stephen said...

I from the bottom of my heart welcomes them & have lot more hope on them all good wishes.


Free Satellite TV